Contact Information

At Rawls Auto Auction, we're here to provide quality service to you.
You may contact as follows:

Rawls Auto Auction
P.O. Box 3069
2818 Pond Branch Rd.
Leesville, SC 29070
Bus Phone: (803) 859-5111
Bus Fax: (803) 859-0518

Click Here to Text Online Support

Jimmy Rawls
Owner/President
Jimmy@rawlsautoauction.com


Julianne Rawls
VP/General Manager
Jkayrawls@rawlsautoauction.com

 

Mike Mancuso
National Accounts Manager
Mikem@rawlsautoauction.com 

Barbie Rodgers
Business Manager

Barbier@rawlsautoauction.com


Becky Cumbee
Fleet Contact
Beckyc@rawlsautoauction.com


Kelly Dodd
Fleet Lease Manager
Kellyd@rawlsautoauction.com



Brenda Howard
Dealer Registration
Brenda@rawlsautoauction.com


Robin Stewart
GSA Contact
Robin@rawlsautoauction.com


Jennifer Spradley
Fleet Contact
Jennifers@rawlsautoauction.com

 

 

Transportation
Transport@rawlsautoauction.com or
Transportation@rawlsautoauction.com


Wendy Connelly
Accounting
Wendyc@rawlsautoauction.com

Yetu Riley
Technical Operations

yetu@rawlsautoauction.com


Gaston Wingo 
Director of Sales
Gastonw@rawlsautoauction.com

Erin McCormick
Sale Coordinator
Marketing Manager

Erin@rawlsautoauction.com


Heather Spires
Dealer Relations/Marketing

Heathers@rawlsautoauction.com

Kim Foust
Title Department
Kimberlyf@rawlsautoauction.com


Chad Solomon
Shop Manager
Chads@rawlsautoauction.com