Contact Information

At Rawls Auto Auction, we're here to provide quality service to you.
You may contact as follows:

Rawls Auto Auction
P.O. Box 3069
2818 Pond Branch Rd.
Leesville, SC 29070
Bus Phone: (803) 859-5111
Bus Fax: (803) 859-0518

 

Jimmy Rawls
Owner/President
Jimmy@rawlsautoauction.com


Julianne Rawls
VP/General Manager
Jkayrawls@rawlsautoauction.com

 

Wendy Connelly
Business Manager
Wendyc@rawlsautoauction.com


Becky Cumbee
Fleet Contact
Beckyc@rawlsautoauction.com


Kelly Dodd
Fleet Contact
Kellyd@rawlsautoauction.com



Brenda Howard
Dealer Registration
Brenda@rawlsautoauction.com


Kadee McGill
GSA Contact
Kadeem@rawlsautoauction.com


 

 

 



Transportation
Transport@rawlsautoauction.com or
Transportation@rawlsautoauction.com


Angela Yarborough
Executive Sales and Marketing Manager

angela@rawlsautoauction.com


Yetu Riley
Technical Operations

yetu@rawlsautoauction.com


Gaston Wingo 
Director of Sales
Gastonw@rawlsautoauction.com


Erin McCormick
Sale Coordinator
Marketing Manager

Erin@rawlsautoauction.com


Kim Foust
Title Department
Kimberlyf@rawlsautoauction.com

 

 

Jessica Gooding
Fleet Lease Coordinator
Arbitration Manager
Jessicag@rawlsautoauction.com