Contact Us

 

Contact Information

At Rawls Auto Auction, we're here to provide quality service to you.
You may contact as follows:

Rawls Auto Auction
P.O. Box 3069
2818 Pond Branch Rd.
Leesville, SC 29070
Bus Phone: (803) 657-5111
Bus Fax: (803) 657-7992

Jimmy Rawls
President & General Manager

Jimmy@rawlsautoauction.com

 

Mike Mancuso
National Accounts Manager
Mikem@rawlsautoauction.com 

Barbie Rodgers
Business Manager

Barbier@rawlsautoauction.com


Ronda Miller 
Fleet Contact
Ronda@rawlsautoauction.com


Kelly Dodd
Fleet Lease Manager
Kellyd@rawlsautoauction.com



Brenda Howard
Dealer Registration
Brenda@rawlsautoauction.com


Robin Stewart
GSA Contact
Robin@rawlsautoauction.com


Jennifer Spradley
Fleet Contact
Jennifers@rawlsautoauction.com

 

 

 


 

TransportationTransport@rawlsautoauction.com or
Transportation@rawlsautoauction.com


Wendy Connelly
Accounting
Wendyc@rawlsautoauction.com


Gaston Wingo 
Director of Sales
Gastonw@rawlsautoauction.com


Erin McCormick
Marketing
Erin@rawlsautoauction.com

Heather Spires
Dealer Relations/Marketing

Heathers@rawlsautoauction.com


 

Kim Foust
Title Department
Kimf@rawlsautoauction.com